How to watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 event in October

by -

techno.rentetan.com – Samsung has revealed that it will host another huge live webcast – Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 – just a few months after its last Unpacked event. It comes as a surprise, but it has people wondering what Samsung will unveil next. You can discover all of the important information you require right here.

When will the second installment of Galaxy Unpacked take place?

On October 20, 2021, Samsung will host the Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 event, which will begin at 10 a.m. (ET). Here are the current times in different parts of the world:

  • 7:00 a.m. PDT in San Francisco.
  • 10:00 a.m. EDT in New York.
  • 15:00 BST in London.
  • 16:00 CEST in Berlin.
  • 19:30 IST in New Delhi.
  • 23:00 JST in Tokyo.
  • On the 21st of October, around 1:00 a.m. AEDT in Sydney.

How to Stream halfa pair of of Galaxy Unpacked

You may watch the whole live broadcast in associate embedded video at the highest of this page, that we’ll add as before long as Samsung publishes its URL. Samsung.com additionally has live coverage of the Galaxy Unpacked events.

Part a pair of of Galaxy Unpacked: What to Expect

Unlike previous years, we’ve got no clear clue what to expect from Samsung’s major event, however considering what the corporatecoated at its last live event, there are not limitless choices. New collapsible phones, smartwatches, and earphones were all introduced at That Unpacked.

However, this leaves a void in the shape of tablets, a category in which Samsung has excelled for many years. We know that customer interest in tablets increased as a result of the epidemic, so it wouldn’t be surprising if Samsung has been listening and has some updated gadgets to show off, including the long-rumoured Tab S8.

The Samsung Galaxy S21 FE is another option. The Fan Edition gadget was supposed to be released right now, but there’s been a lot of talk about it being postponed owing to a global chip shortage. However, the teaser video displays a variety of colored squares, and the FE is a gadget that comes in a variety of colors – rumors suggest it will be available in grey, pink, violet, green, blue, and white – so we expect it to be unveiled during the event.