How to watch Apple’s California livestream special event and what to expect

by -

techno.rentetan.com – Apple formally announced in September it is hosting a special event for “California streaming.” The Apple event will be virtual like with other tech demonstrations and conferences at now, with nobody asked to participate in person amid the ongoing pandemic.

Curious about what will be announced by Cupertino? Here’s all Pocket-lint expects to make its premiere as well as how to watch the whole event online.

When is the streaming event in Apple California?

Tuesday 14 September 2021 at 10 am PT will be Apple’s special event “California Streaming.” It’s being shown at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California on the Apple Park site. There are also different local times for individuals tuning in other places from around the globe:

  • San Francisco – 10:00 PDT
  • New York – 13:00 EDT
  • London – 18:00 BST
  • Berlin – 19:00 CEST
  • Mumbai – 22:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 02:00 JST 21 April
  • Sydney – 03:00 AEST 21 April

How to view the Apple Streaming Event in California

For you to watch, on daylight, we have built the stream above.
Apple will host the stream as it typically does on their own Apple Events page. You should also be able to view it via the Apple Events app on your Apple TV, or you can stream via AirPlay and Apple TV, which can be later or of a second generation.

What’s the Apple event to expect

Here’s everything Apple was able to unveil during its…

Apple iPhone 13

It is predicted that Apple’s iPhone 13 Series will be shown on the California livestream event, claiming that this year’s four variants will once again be available, as was the case with the iPhone 12 small and iPhone 12 Pro Max in 2020. It is assumed that the display screens will remain the same, albeit the Pro versions come from Apple’s iPad Pro devices and use 120Hz ProMotion technology.

There are also expectations about camera enhancements and the top of the displays is talk of a smaller notch.

Apple Watch Series 7

Apple’s next generation Apple Watch will also be likely to debut in the series 7 alongside the iPhone 13. This year, a design update will be expected for the smartwatch with square edges, larger displays and size variations from 40 mm, 44 mm to 41 mm to 45 mm. With regard to features, a Time to Run option and an Audio Meditation are stated to be in place.

Apple iPad mini 6

Apple has been rumored to be working on a revamped iPad Mini that is just a smaller iPad Air version (2020). The iPad mini 6 has been claimed to shift the Touch ID to the electric button, which will allow for a larger screen in a manner similar to the current model and uniformed bezels and will also move on square corners, same as the iPhone 12.

Apple AirPods 3 and AirPods Pro 2

Apple is rumored to be working on a new version of AirPods which looks like the AirPods Pro and features a smaller casing, shorter stem and a more cost-effective price tag. A new version for AirPods Pro is also apparently being developed with a more compact design, no stem and a new wireless chip.