Samsung Galaxy Unpacked: See how the most powerful galaxy is unveiled

by -
Samsung Galaxy Unpacked
Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

techno.rentetan.com – Samsung hosts a virtual Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event in April, when Samsung promises to reveal Galaxy’s greatest power yet. The event will be streamed live, so that everyone can tuned in around the world to see the unveiling. All you need to know is here.

When is Galaxy Unpacked event for Samsung?

Samsung’s Unpacked Galaxy event will take place at 10:00 ET on 28 April. Local times are here:

  • San Francisco – 07:00 PDT
  • New York – 10:00 EDT
  • London – 15:00 BST
  • Berlin – 16:00 CEST
  • New Delhi – 19:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 23:00 JST
  • Syndey – 00:00 AEST, 29 April

How to view the Galaxy Unpacked event of Samsung

The Samsung Newsroom web site and YouTube will provide a live stream. You can watch the video in the top of the page.

What to expect of the Galaxy Unpacked Event of Samsung
Samsung said the “Most Powerful Galaxy” will be unveiled. This is a laptop instead of a telephone, we suspect, so Galaxy Book is in the framework. The teaser video shows that the device is slit, with powerful events on the way – which may indicate 5G connectivity – and the closing scenes look like people opening their laptop.

Luckily a few devices have leaked, so we can expect a good idea.

Pro Book of Galaxies

It is expected that the Galaxy Book Pro will follow the Galaxy Book, maybe bringing 5G connectivity with it. Some are mentioned in versions of 13 and 15-inch. We don’t know what’s going to power this model – both Intel and Qualcomm have Galaxy Book S, and that’s a wobble.

Pro 360 Galaxy Book
It is expected that the Galaxy Book Pro 360 will support S Pen as another input option.

AMD x Exynos
For a number of years Samsung has worked with AMD and is expected to produce Exynos hardware with an AMD GPU. Samsung confirmed in earlier 2021 that it would disclose the results in a Samsung flagship device from this collaboration. It was supposed to be the Galaxy Fold 3, but instead, it could have been targeted at Samsung’s notebooks.