Samsung Galaxy Unpacked: See how the strongest galaxy has been unveiled

by -

Samsung will hold a virtual Unpacked Galaxy event, which will unveil the highest-powered Galaxy yet.

The event will be streamed live, so that everyone can tune up to watch the revelation. All you need to know is here.

When is the Galaxy Unpacked event of Samsung?
The unbundled Samsung Galaxy event is scheduled to be held at 10am ET, 28 April. Local times are here:

  • 07:00 PDT – San Fransisco
  • 10:00 EDT – New York
  • 15:00 BST – London
  • 16:00 CEST – Berlin
  • 19:30 IST – New Delhi
  • 23:00 JST – Tokyo
  • 00:00 29 Arpil – Sydney

How to view Galaxy Events from Samsung

The Samsung newsroom site and YouTube will provide a live stream. We will insert the video here so that you can watch it soon.

What to look for in the Galaxy Unpacked event of Samsung

Samsung said the “most powerful Galaxy” is being unveiled. We suspect it’ll be a laptop instead of a phone, so the Galaxy book is in place. The teaser video shows the device being diluted and powerful events enroute, suggesting perhaps 5G connectivity, whereas the closing scene is just like a notebook-opener.

Fortunately, a few devices have leaked, so we can expect a good idea.

Book of Galaxies

The Samsung Galaxy Book Pro should monitor the previous Galaxy book with 5G connectivity. Some have been told in versions of 13 and 15-inch. We don’t know what this model will power – Galaxy Book S came in both Intel and Qualcomm, so it’s a little wobbly.

Pro 360 Galaxy Book
The S Pen support should be another way in the Galaxy Book Pro 360.

AMD x Exynos
The result is believed to be Exynos hardware with an AMD GPU, which Samsungs has been working with AMD for many years. Samsung confirmed earlier in 2021 that the results of this cooperation would be revealed in a Samsung flagship device. It was supposed to be the Galaxy Fold 3, but instead it could be targeting Samsung’s notebooks.